Help

Information for Users Information for service

Information for Users

1. Registration and Login

Users can register on the site, your name, your email address, and phone number. After you send the registration data to the email address of the email will go to the link to activate your account. Activated, the user can enter the Personal Cabinet using the email address (or phone number in international format) and password. Recover password you can on the page - Reset Password.

2. Search STO

To find yourself car wash, go to All SRT and use the filter to find the most suitable service stations.

3. Create the request

To quickly find a car service you can send a request with information about your vehicle, you need a form of work, as well as contact information. The request will be sent to garages that are registered on our site and meet the requirements of the request. After reviewing all the proposals you will choose the most suitable.

4. Working with my requests

After you create the query, you will have the option to delete or update the query in the dashboard.

5. Reviews

Automotive Service Leave a comment can only registered users. The management reserves the right to remove a review if it does not seem real.

6. Selected SRT

Authorized users can add the service station to favorites, and to view contact information of service on the Dashboard.

Information for service

1. Registration and Login

Services can register on the site, specifying the manager's name, your email address, phone number, type of work, which specializes in service, timetable and other details. Also during registration you can select the language (it will be used for sending you to the user search query SRT). After you send the registration data to the email address of the email will go to the link to activate your account. Activated, the user can enter the Personal Cabinet using the email address (or phone number in international format) and password. Recover password you can on the page - Reset Password.

2. Ranging

Services, which are displayed in the catalog are ranked by date of registration (newest at the bottom of the list).

3. Working with user requests

You will be able to view the user search queries SRT. Requests will only display those that match the type of work your service (you can also enable filtering by country or city). Unreviewed requests will appear in bold. If you specify a user email addresses, you can send him a letter, which is attached to a signature with your contact information.

Помощь

Информация для пользователей Информация для СТО

Информация для пользователей

1. Регистрация и вход

Пользователи могут зарегистрироваться на сайте, указав имя, свой email адрес и номер телефона. После отправки регистрационных данных, на email адрес поступит письмо с ссылкой на активацию аккаунта. Активированный пользователь может войти в Личный кабинет с помощью email адреса (или номера телефона в международном формате) и пароля. Восстановить пароль Вы можете на странице - Сбросить пароль.

2. Поиск СТО

Чтобы самостоятельно найти автосервис перейдите на страницу Все СТО и воспользуйтесь фильтром для поиска наиболее подходящего СТО.

3. Создание запроса

Для быстрого поиска автосервиса Вы можете отправить запрос, указав информацию о Вашем автомобиле, необходиом виде работ, а также контактную информацию. Запрос будет отправлен автосервисам, которые зарегистрированы на нашем сайте и соответствуют требованиям запроса. После рассмотрения всех предложений Вам отсанется выбрать наиболее подходящее.

4. Работа с моими запросами

После создания запроса у Вас будет возможность удалить или обновить запрос в Личном кабинете.

5. Отзывы

Оставить отзыв автосервису может только зарегистрированный пользователь. Администрация сайта оставляет за собой право удалить отзыв, если он покажется не реальным.

6. Избранные СТО

Авторизированный пользователь может добавить СТО в избранные и просматривать контактные данные сервиса в Личном кабинете.

Информация для СТО

1. Регистрация и вход

Автосервисы могут зарегистрироваться на сайте, указав имя менеджера, свой email адрес, номер телефона, вид работ, на которых специализируется СТО, график работы и другие данные. Также при регистрации Вы можете выбрать язык интерфейса (он будет использован при отправке Вам запросов пользователей на поиск СТО). После отправки регистрационных данных, на email адрес поступит письмо с ссылкой на активацию аккаунта. Активированный пользователь может войти в Личный кабинет с помощью email адреса (или номера телефона в международном формате) и пароля. Восстановить пароль Вы можете на странице - Сбросить пароль.

2. Ранжирование

Автосервисы, которые отображаются в каталоге ранжируются по дате регистрации (самые новые внизу списка).

3. Работа с запросами пользователей

У вас будет возможность просматривать запросы пользователей на поиск СТО. Запросы будут отображаться только те, которые соответствуют видам работ Вашего сервиса (Вы также можете включить фильтрацию по региону или городу). Непросмотренные запросы будут выделяться жирным шрифтом. В случае указания пользователем email адреса, Вы сможете отправить ему письмо, к которому будет прикреплена подпись с Вашими контактными данными.